Welcome Home Spartan Alumni!

Mark your calendars, Spartans!

Sunday, October 3, 2021: Hall of Honor

Sunday, October 17, 2021: Admissions Open House

Monday, October 18, 2021: Annual Saint Mark's Golf Outing

Friday, October 22, 2021: Alumni Homecoming Under the Tent

Monday, November 1, 2021: Alumni Remembrance Mass and Reception

Thursday, November 11, 2021: Veterans Day Breakfast

Wednesday, November 17, 2021: Former Faculty and Staff Thanksgiving Feast

Saturday, November 27, 2021: Musicale Extraordinaire

Friday, February 18, 2022: Athletic Hall of Fame

Saturday, April 9, 2022: Saint Mark's 50th Anniversary Gala 
Stay updated on the latest Spartan scores for every sport and every season on Spartan Sports.
 

Reunions

Friends, classes, dances, football games, musicals.... so many memories shape the high school years. Saint Mark's is happy to host reunions on campus. However, if you are planning a reunion off campus, please let the Saint Mark’s Advancement and Alumni Office know.