SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
Mr. Stephen DiGennaro '89
Interim President
sdigennaro@stmarkshs.net

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey
Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Rharvey@stmarkshs.net

Mrs. Kristen Sullivan
Vice President of Advancement
Ksullivan@stmarkshs.net

Mrs. Maureen Tyree
Director of Strategic Communications
Mtyree@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Matthew Smith
Director of Athletics
Msmith@stmarkshs.net

Ms. Jaclyn Tatnall
Director of College and Career Counseling
Jtatnall@stmarkshs.net

Mrs. Colleen Podolak '95
Director of Finance
Cpodolak@stmarkshs.net
Mr. Stephen DiGennaro '89
Interim Principal
Sdigennaro@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Rashaun Davis '10
Dean of Students
Rdavis@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Rob DeMasi '09
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Rdemasi@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Michael Lo Sapio
Director of Mission and Ministry
Mlosapio@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Kris Bonitatibus
Director of School Counseling
Kbonitatibus@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Thomas Baker
Director of Visual and Performing Arts
Tbaker@stmarkshs.net

Mr. Martin Booth '81
Director of Facilities
Mbooth@stmarkshs.net

2501 Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE 19808

Phone: (302) 738-3300   Fax: (302) 757-8704
Saint Mark’s, a college-preparatory coeducational Catholic high school, inspires young men and women to create a better world, one more pleasing to God and more helpful to others, by modeling faith, excellence, humility, and integrity.